BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2022-2023 Executive Board Members

Chairman: Joel Green (jgreen@sonomavalleyunited.org)

President: Nick Bell (nick@sonomavalleyunited.org)

Vice President: Open Position

Treasurer: Miguel Alcaraz (treasurer@sonomavalleyunited.org)

Secretary: Ellie Ceja

Director of Coaching: Irving Ventura (irving@sonomavalleyunited.org)

Director of Marketing: Taryn Lohr (taryn@sonomavalleyunited.com)

Director of Operations: Mario Castillo

Director of Competitive Programs: Kristin Schantz (kristin@sonomavalleyunited.org)

Director of Recreational Programs: Douglas Wood (rec@sonomavalleyunited.org)

Director of Referees: Chris Arras

Registrars: Kim Petersen (kim@sonomavalleyunited.org) and Jeni Linfante (jeni@sonomavalleyunited.org)

Tournament Chair(s): Open Position

Oktoberfest Chair: Seamus Canning

Sponsorship/Fundraising Chair(s): Miguel Alcaraz, Jim Ghilotti and Dan Sullivan

At Large Board Members: Dominic Sammarco, Denise Asaro, Omar Barragan, Meggie Murray and Laura Rateaver

REC LEAGUE