BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2021-2022 Executive Board Members

Chairman: Joel Green (jgreen@sonomavalleyunited.org)

President: Nick Bell (nick@sonomavalleyunited.org)

Vice President: Chris Petlock

Treasurer: Sean McBride

Secretary: Ellie Ceja

Director of Coaching: Paul Mead (pmead@sonomasoccer.org)

Director of Communications: Taryn Lohr (taryn@sonomavalleyunited.com)

Director of Operations: Dan Sullivan

Director of Competitive Programs: Yair Alvarez (yair@sonomavalleyunited.org)

Director of Recreational Programs: Jason White and Douglas Wood

Registrar: Kim Petersen (kim@sonomavalleyunited.org)

Volunteer Coordinator: Jeni Linfante

Tournament Chair(s): Ellie Ceja and Kristin Schantz

Oktoberfest Chair: Seamus Canning

Sponsorship/Fundraising Chair(s): Ellie Ceja (epceja05@gmail.com) and Kristin Schantz (kadunlap20@gmail.com)

At Large Board Member: Dominic Sammarco

REC LEAGUE