BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2021-2022 Executive Board Members

Chairman: Joel Green (jgreen@sonomavalleyunited.org)

President: Nick Bell (nick@sonomavalleyunited.org)

Vice President: Chris Petlock (cpetlock@sonomavalleyunited.org)

Treasurer: Sean McBride (sean@crosbyroamann.com)

Secretary: Ellie Ceja (epceja05@gmail.com)

Director of Coaching: Paul Mead (pmead@sonomasoccer.org)

Director of Communications: Taryn Lohr (taryn@sonomavalleyunited.com)

Director of Operations: Dan Sullivan (dsullivan@sonomasoccer.org)

Director of Competitive Programs: Yair Alvarez (yair@sonomavalleyunited.org)

Director of Recreational Programs: Jason White (jason.q.white@gmail.com) and Douglas Wood (douglastwood@yahoo.com)

Registrar: Jason White (jason.q.white@gmail.com)

Volunteer Coordinator: Jeni Linfante (jeni.linfante@gmail.com)

Tournament Chair(s): Ellie Ceja (epceja05@gmail.com) and Kristin Schantz (kadunlap20@gmail.com)

Oktoberfest Chair: Seamus Canning (canelect@aol.com)

Sponsorship/Fundraising Chair(s): Ellie Ceja (epceja05@gmail.com) and Kristin Schantz (kadunlap20@gmail.com)

At Large Board Members: Dominic Sammarco (dom.sammarco@gmail.com) and Kim Petersen (ejsmom24@gmail.com)

REC LEAGUE