BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2023-2024 Executive Board Members

Chairman: Nick Bell (nick@sonomavalleyunited.org)

President: Doug Wood (douglastwood@yahoo.com)

Vice President: Jim Ghilotti (jimghilotti@yahoo.com)

Treasurer: Miguel Alcaraz (treasurer@sonomavalleyunited.org)

Secretary: Ellie Ceja

Director of Coaching: Irving Ventura (irving@sonomavalleyunited.org)

Clinic and Camp Coordinator: Kristin Schantz (kristin@sonomavalleyunited.org)

Field Operations Manager: Dan Sullivan (danielwsullivan@yahoo.com)

Field Operations Coordinator: Mario Castillo

Director of Competitive Programs: Tim Brophy (t2brophy@yahoo.com )

Director of Recreational Programs: Open Position

Director of Referees: Chris Arras

Registrars: Kim Petersen (kim@sonomavalleyunited.org) and Jeni Linfante (jeni@sonomavalleyunited.org)

Tournament Chair(s): Open Position

Oktoberfest Chair(s): Seamus Canning and Casey Boden

Sponsorship Chair: Taryn Lohr (taryn@sonomavalleyunited.org)

Volunteer Coordinator: Denise Asaro (denisemasaro@yahoo.com)

At Large Board Members: Meggie Murray, Dan Kalvig, Melissa Parker, Gabriel DaPonte and Jason White

REC LEAGUE