Congratulations to the 2019-2020 Futsal Champions!
U8 Team- Manchester City coached by Scott Shapiro & Joe Diggins
U10 Team- Barcelona coached by Tony Alvarez & Alan Alvarez
U12 Team- Ajax coached by Edwin Alvarez
U14 The Unicorns coached by Jacques Janson

1 Comment

  1. Pal Mead on May 13, 2020 at 4:53 pm

    That was a great season. Enjoyed coaching my team and hope they all return next season. Coach Paul

Leave a Comment